Berry Christmoose CD


Featuring Thirteen Very Silly Food Songs
Sung by Brent Holmes, Marty the Moose & Bernie the Bear

1. Candy Cane House
2. Jingle Bells
3. We Wish You A Beary Fish Moose
4. Oh, Christmoose Tree
5. We Three Bears (Full of Oreos Are)
6. The Legend of Sandy Paws
7. The Christmoose Cookie Song
8. A Christmoose Mouse
9. They Came From A Far
10. A Big Goofy Christmoose Eve
11. I Wouldn't Sleep Through Christmoose For Nothin'
12. Christmoose Is Coming, Ready Or Not
13. The Real Meaning Of Christmoose

Item is available for Custom Gift Baskets (click here for more infrmation)

Sold Out

Ask a question about this item

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 October, 2008.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2021 The Moose Store. Powered by Zen Cart